The Society elects nine of its members as its governing body. They are entrusted with decisions to ensure that its purposes are fulfilled and that it continues to thrive as a healthy organization.

Trustees and Officers 2015-2016

Mike Illes, Chair
Scott Eller, Vice Chair
Sue Tincher, Secretary
Allan Callander, Treasurer
Phil Duran
Katrina Lassegard
Holly Anderson
Joyce Riedesel
Nick Rowse


Board meetings are open with the exception of Executive Sessions. Meetings are normally held the fourth Wednesday of each month at 6:30pm at the Society.


Minutes and special Board communications are found on a separate page.